Friday Night Friends



We have some changes to Stash Pie Night... it is now Friday Night Friends, and we will meet on the 4th Friday of each month. 
This month we will be starting a new project.
Cup Cake Quilts ( you need  5" charm packs for it) OR
Cake Mix Quilts ( You need 10" Layer Cake) and the Cup Cake mix or Layer Cake mix papers by Moda.
What is a Moda Cake Mix?  It’s a recipe for block parts that makes baking a Layer Cake quilt easier than ever.  This unique triangle paper is designed to work in conjunction with 10″ square Layer Cakes. Each tablet has 42 sheets – one for each layer in a Layer Cake – and a couple of extras for practice.  Each pad also includes a few simple block and layout ideas – just add 1 or 2 Layer Cakes and you’re ready to start stitching.
For a smaller version that you use 5" charm packs, you can choose the Cup Cake Mix. 



Skill Level:
any
Requirements:
Sewing Machine in good working order. Rotary Cutter, Scissors,
Instructor:
Teneka Sansom

Friday Night Friends

Cost:
$ 5.00
monthly fee
Friends:   Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Friends:   Fri, Nov 24, 2017 at 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Friends:   Fri, Dec 22, 2017 at 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Friends:   Fri, Jan 26, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Friends:   Fri, Feb 23, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Friends:   Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Friends:   Fri, Apr 27, 2018 at 0:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Friends:   Fri, May 25, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Friends:   Fri, Jun 22, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Friends:   Fri, Jul 27, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Friends:   Fri, Aug 24, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Friends:   Fri, Sep 28, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Friends:   Fri, Oct 26, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Friends:   Fri, Nov 23, 2018 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Friends:   Fri, Dec 28, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart