Murder Mystery Block of the Month




Due to minimum class participation not reached. We will be rescheduling this class, so come into the shop and sign up.
When you solve the mystery, if you are the first one to solve it, you will get a prize and if you finish your quilt first you will get a prize.  This will give you incentive to finish the project and not create  another UFO.

Murder Mystery Block of the Month

Cost:
$ 15.00
$15 use your own fabric and $20 get a kit for the blocks
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 17, 2018 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 17, 2018 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 19, 2018 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 16, 2018 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 21, 2018 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 18, 2018 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 18, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 16, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 18, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 17, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart